Ministry

Rev. Paul Beckel

Minister

minister@buf.org

 

 

Rev. Tessie Mandeville

Affiliated Minister

tessie@buf.org

 

 

Rev. Dr. Barbara Wells ten Hove

Affiliated Minister

 

 

 

Programs

Genia Allen-Schmid (retired)

Director of Lifelong Learning

genia@buf.org

 

 

Kevin

Kevin Allen-Schmid (retired)

Music Director

kevin@buf.org

 

 

Melanie

Melanie Rieck

Keyboard Artist and Choir Assistant

melanie@buf.org

 

 

Andrea Rackl

Keyboard Artist

andrea@buf.org

 

 

Administration

Michelle Fox

Administrator

(360) 733-3837

admin@buf.org